Contact

Markets

Events and trade shows

Meet the teams from the CCPA Group at trade fairs, seminars, student symposia and forums in France and overseas.

Thursday 27 June 2019

Conferences / Meetings

Session Ruminant

Paris, France

More information

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Exhibition

TECH-OVIN

Bellac, France

More information

From Tuesday 10 September
To Friday 13 September 2019

Exhibition

SPACE

Rennes, France

More information

From Wednesday 02 October
To Friday 04 October 2019

Exhibition

SOMMET DE L'ÉLEVAGE

Clermont-Ferrand, France

More information

From Thursday 10 October
To Sunday 13 October 2019

Exhibition

SISPA

Alger, Algérie

More information

From Thursday 28 November
To Saturday 30 November 2019

Exhibition

DAWAJINE

Casablanca, Maroc

More information

News

Technical Days of DIN - 2nd Edition

28 May 2019

It will be during the Technical Days 29 and 30 of May that will be held the 2nd edition of the Technical Days of DIN, subsidiary of...

DIN’s Day - A way to celebrate and work

17 May 2019

DIN, CCPA Group’s Portuguese subsidiary, celebrates the 2° edition of « DIN’s DAY », an internal event in which all the company's...

The CCPA Group and NUTEGA are present at FIGAN 2019.

18 March 2019

Our NUTEGA teams will be present at the FIGAN at the Zaragoza Exhibition Centre in Spain, from 19 to 22 March 2019. Come and meet them...

View all news